Advanced search

Bulgarian municipalities

Districts
Municipalities
 
Blagoevgrad District  
Bansko Municipality
 http://www.bansko.bg
Belitsa Municipality http://obshtinabelitsa.com
Blagoevgrad Municipality
 http://www.blgmun.com
Gotse Delchev Municipality https://www.gotsedelchev.bg/?newlang=eng
Garmen Municipality
 http://www.garmen.bg
Kresna Municipality
 http://www.kresna-bg.com
Petrich Municipality
 http://petrich.bg
Razlog Municipality
 http://www.razlog.bg
Sandanski Municipality
 http://sandanskibg.com
Satovcha Municipality
http://www.satovcha.bg
Simitli Municipality http://simitli.bg/index.php?lang=en
Strumqni Municipality
http://www.strumyani.org
Hadzhidimovо Municipality
http://www.hadzhidimovo.com
Yakoruda Municipality
http://www.yakoruda-municipality.bg
Burgas District  
Aytos Municipality
http://www.aytos.bg
Burgas Municipality
https://www.burgas.bg/en
Kameno Municipality
http://www.kameno.bg/en
Karnobat Municipality
 https://www.karnobat-ob.bg/
Malko Tarnovo Municipality
 http://www.malkotarnovo.org
Nesebar Municipality
 http://www.nessebarinfo.com
Pomorie Municipality
 http://www.pomorie.org
Primorsko Municipality https://primorsko.bg/en/
Ruen Municipality
 http://www.obstinaruen.com
Sozopol Municipality
 http://www.sozopol.bg
Sredets Municipality
 http://www.sredets.bg
Sungulare Municipality
 http://www.sungurlare.org
Carevo Municipality
 http://www.tsarevo.org
Varna District  
Avren Municipality
 http://avren.bg
Aksakovo Municipality
https://www.aksakovo.bg/
Beloslav Municipality
 http://www.beloslav.org
Byala Municipality
 https://www.byala.org
Varna Municipality
 https://www.varna.bg/en/2
Vetrino Municipality
 http://www.vetrino.bg
Valchi Dol Municipality
 http://www.valchidol-bg.com
Devnya Municipality https://devnya.bg/bg-BG/
Dolni Chiflik Municipality
 http://www.dolni-chiflik.acstre.com
Dalgopol Municipality
 http://www.dalgopol.org
Provadia Municipality
 http://www.provadia.bg
Suvorovo Municipality http://www.suvorovo.bg/en
Veliko Tarnovo District  
Veliko Tarnovo Municipality
 http://www.veliko-turnovo.bg
Gorna Oryahovitsa Municipality
 http://www.g-oryahovica.org
Elena Municipality
 http://www.elena.bg
Zlataritsa Municipality
 http://www.zlataritsa.net
Lyaskovets Municipality
 http://www.lyaskovets.net
Pavlikeni Municipality
 http://www.pavlikeni.bg
Polski Trambesh Municipality
 http://www.trambesh.eu
Svishtov Municipality
https://www.svishtov.bg/index_en.php
Strazhitsa Municipality
https://strazhitsa.com
Suhindol Municipality
 http://www.suhindol.bg
Vidin District  
Belogradchik Municipality http://belogradchik.bg/
Boinitsa Municipality www.obshtina-boinica.com
Bregovo Municipality http://www.bregovo.net
Vidin Municipality http://vidin.bg
Gramada Municipality http://www.gramada.net
Dimovo Municipality http://www.dimovo.bg
Kula Municipality http://obshtina-kula.com/bg/
Marakesh Municipality http://www.makreshbg.com
Novo Selo Municipality http://obshtina-novoselo.com/bg/
Rujentsi Municipality http://obshtina-ruzhintsi.com/
Chuprene Municipality  http://chuprene.com/
Vratsa District  
Borovan Municipality http://www.borovan.bg
Byala Slatina Municipality http://www.byala-slatina.com
Vratsa Municipality http://www.vratza.bg
Kozloduy Municipality  https://www.kozloduy.bg/
Krivodol Municipality https://www.krivodol.com/en/home/
Mezdra Municipality  https://www.mezdra.bg/
Miziya Municipality http://www.miziabg.com
Oryahovo Municipality http://www.oriahovo.bg
Roman Municipality http://www.roman-bg.com
Heyredin Municipality http://www.hayredin.com
Gabrovo District  
Gabrovo Municipality http://www.gabrovo.bg
Dryanovo Municipality http://www.dryanovo.bg
Sevlievo Municipality http://www.sevlievo.bg/en/index.html
Tryavna Municipality https://www.tryavna.bg
Dobrich District  
Balchik Municipality http://www.balchik.bg
General Toshevo Municipality http://toshevo.org
Dobrich Municipality http://www.dobrich.bg/en
Kavarna Municipality https://www.kavarna.bg/
Krushari Municipality http://www.krushari.bg
Tervel Municipality http://www.tervel.bg
Shabla Municipality https://shabla.bg/
Kardjali District  
Ardino Municipality https://ardino.bg/en
Dzhebel Municipality http://www.dzhebelbg.com
Kirkovo Municipality http://www.kirkovo.bg
Krumovgrad Municipality http://www.krumovgrad.bg
Kardjali Municipality https://www.kardjali.bg/en/
Momchilgrad Municipality https://www.momchilgrad.bg/en/
Chernoochene Municipality http://chernoochene.com
Kiustendil District  
Bobov Dol Municipality http://new.bobovdol.eu/index.php?lang=en
Boboshevo Municipality https://obshtina-boboshevo.eu
Dupnitsa Municipality http://www.dupnitsa.bg
Kocherinovo Municipality http://www.ob-kocherinovo.bg
Kiustendil Municipality http://www.kustendil.bg
Nevestino Municipality http://www.obshtinanevestino.kncity.info
Rila Municipality http://www.grad-rila.bg
Separeva Banya Municipality http://saparevabanya.bg/en.html
Lovech District  
Apritsi Municipality http://www.obshtina-apriltsi.com/
Letnitsa Municipality http://www.letnitsa.bg/en
Lovech Municipality http://www.lovech.bg
Lukovit Municipality https://www.lukovit.bg/en
Teteven Municipality http://www.teteven.bg
Troyan Municipality http://www.troyan.bg/
Ugarchin Municipality http://ugarchin.bg/
Yablanitsa Municipality http://new.yablanitsa.org
Montana District  
Berkovitsa Municipality http://www.berkovitsa.bg
Boichinovtsi Municipality http://www.boychinovtsi.bg
Brusartsi Municipality http://www.brusartsi.com
Valchedram Municipality http://www.valchedram.com
Varshets Municipality http://www.varshets.bg
Georgi Damyanovo Municipality http://www.georgidamyanovo.com
Lom Municipality http://www.lom.bg
Medkovets Municipality http://www.medkovec.bg
Montana Municipality http://www.montana.bg
Chiprovtsi Municipality http://www.chiprovtsi.bg
Yakimovo Municipality http://www.iakimovo.org\
Pazardzhik District  
Batak Municipality http://www.batak.bg/index.php?lan=en
Belovo Municipality http://www.belovo.eu
Bratsigovo Municipality http://www.bratsigovo.bg/index.php?lang=en
Velingrad Municipality http://m.velingrad.bg
Lesichovo Municipality http://www.lesichovo.bg
Pazardzhik Municipality https://pazardzhik.bg/en
Panagyurishte Municipality http://www.panagyurishte.org
Peshtera Municipality http://www.peshtera.bg
Rakitovo Municipality http://www.rakitovo.info
Septemvri Municipality http://www.septemvri.org
Strecha Municipality http://strelcha.bg
Sarnitsa Municipality http://www.sarnitsa.bg
Pernik District  
Breznik Municipality http://www.breznik.info
Zemen Municipality http://www.zemen-bg.com
Kovachevtsi Municipality http://www.kovachevtsi.com
Pernik Municipality http://www.pernik.bg
Radomir Municipality http://www.radomir.bg
Tran Municipality http://www.tran.bg
Pleven District  
Belene Municipality https://belene.bg/en/home/
Gulyantsi Municipality https://gulyantsi.bg/en/
Dolna Mitropolia Municipality https://dolnamitropolia.acstre.com/
Dolni Dabnik Municipality http://www.dolni-dabnik.acstre.com
Iskar Municipality http://iskarbg.com
Kneja Municipality https://kneja.acstre.com/home.html
Levski Municipality http://www.oblevski.com
Nikopol Municipality http://www.nikopol-bg.com
Pleven Municipality https://www.pleven.bg/en
Pordim Municipality http://www.pordim.bg
Cherven Bryag Municipality http://chervenbryag.bg
Plovdiv District  
Asenovgrad Municipality https://www.asenovgrad.bg
Brezovo Municipality http://brezovo.bg
Kaloyanovo Municipality http://www.kaloianovo.org
Karlovo Municipality http://www.karlovo.bg
Krichim Municipality http://www.krichim.bg
Kuklen Municipality http://www.kuklen.org
Lucky Municipality www.oblaki.com
Maritsa Municipality http://www.maritsa.bg
Perushtitsa Municipality http://www.perushtitsa.bg/en
Plovdiv Municipality https://www.plovdiv.bg/en/
Parvomai Municipality http://www.parvomai.bg
Rakovski Municipality http://www.rakovski.bg
Rodopi Municipality http://www.rodopi-bg.org
Sadovo Municipality http://www.sadovo.bg
Sopot Municipality http://www.sopot-municipality.com
Stamboliyski Municipality http://www.stamboliyskimunicipality.bg
Saedinenie Municipality http://saedinenie.bg
Hisarya Municipality http://www.hisar.bg
Razgrad District  
Zavet Municipality http://zavet-bg.com
Isperih Municipality http://www.isperih.bg
Kubrat Municipality http://www.kubrat.bg
Loznitsa Municipality http://www.loznitsa.bg
Razgrad Municipality http://www.razgrad.bg
Samuil Municipality http://www.samuil.eu
Tsar Kaloyan Municipality https://www.tsarkaloyan.eu/
Ruse District  
Borovo Municipality http://www.borovo.org
Byala Municipality http://byala.bg
Vetovo Municipality http://vetovo.com
Dve Mogili Municipality http://www.dvemogili.bg/index.php?lang=en
Ivanovo Municipality http://www.ivanovo.bg
Ruse Municipality http://www.godech.bg
Slivo Pole Municipality https://www.slivopole.bg/en/
Tsenovo Municipality http://www.tsenovo.eu
Silistra District  
Alfatar Municipality http://alfatar.egov.bg/
Glavnitsa Municipality http://www.glavinitsa.bg
Dulovo Municipality http://www.dulovo.bg
Kaynardzha Municipality http://kaynardzha.egov.bg
Silistra Municipality http://www.silistra.bg
Sitovo Municipality http://www.sitovo.bg
Tutrakan Municipality http://tutrakan.egov.bg
Sliven District   
Kotel Municipality https://kotel.bg/en/
Nova Zagora Municipality http://www.nova-zagora.org
Sliven Municipality https://mun.sliven.bg/en/index
Tvarditsa Municipality http://www.tvarditsa.org
Smolyan District  
Banite Municipality http://www.banite.egov.bg
Borino Municipality http://www.borino.bg/en-US/HomePage.aspx
Devin Municipality http://www.devin.bg
Dospat Municipality http://www.dospat.bg
Zlatograd Municipality https://zlatograd.bg/en
Madan Municipality https://www.madan.bg
Nedelino Municipality http://www.nedelino.bg
Rudozem Municipality http://www.rudozem.bg/
Smolyan Municipality http://www.smolyan.bg
Chepelare Municipality http://chepelare.org
Sofia (Capital)  
Stolichna Municipality https://www.sofia.bg/en/web/sofia-municipality/
Sofia District  
Anton Municipality http://www.antonbg.com
Bozhurishte Municipality http://www.bozhurishte.bg
Botevgrad Municipality http://www.botevgrad.org
Godech Municipality http://www.godech.bg
Gorna Malina Municipality http://www.gornamalina.eu
Dolna Banya Municipality http://www.dolna-banya.net
Dragoman Municipality http://www.obshtinadragoman.com
Elin Pelin Municipality http://www.elinpelin.org
Etropole Municipality http://etropolebg.com
Zlatitsa Municipality http://www.zlatitsa.bg
Ihtiman Municipality http://www.ihtiman-obshtina.com
Koprivshtitsa Municipality http://www.koprivshtitsa-bg.com
Kostenec Municipality http://www.kostenetz.com
Kostinbrod Municipality http://www.kostinbrod.bg
Mirkovo Municipality http://www.mirkovo.bg
Pirdop Municipality http://www.pirdop.bg
Pravets Municipality http://www.pravets.bg
Samokov Municipality http://www.samokov.bg
Svoge Municipality http://www.svoge.bg
Slivnitsa Municipality http://www.slivnitsa.bg
Chavdar Municipality http://www.chavdar.eu
Chelopech Municipality https://chelopech.egov.bg
Stara Zagora District  
Bratya Daskalovi Municipality http://www.bratia-daskalovi.com
Gurkovo Municipality http://gurkovo.bg/
Galabovo Municipality http://galabovo.org
Kazanlak Municipality http://www.kazanlak.bg
Maglizh Municipality http://www.maglizh.com
Nikolaevo Municipality http://www.nikolaevo.net
Opan Municipality http://www.opan.bg
Pavel Banya Municipality http://pavelbanya.bg
Radnevo Municipality http://www.obshtina.radnevo.net
Stara Zagora Municipality http://www.starazagora.bg
Chirpan Municipality https://www.chirpan.bg/en/
Targovishte District  
Antonovo Municipality https://antonovo.bg/
Omurtag Municipality https://www.omurtag.bg/en
Opaka Municipality http://www.opaka.bg/en
Popovo Municipality http://www.popovo.bg
Targovishte Municipality http://www.targovishte.bg
Haskovo District  
Dimitrovgrad Municipality https://www.dimitrovgrad.bg/en
Ivailovgrad Municipality http://www.ivaylovgrad.bg
Lyubimets Municipality https://www.lyubimets.bg/
Madzharovo Municipality http://www.madzharovo.bg
Mineralni Bani Municipality https://mineralnibani.bg/en/
Svilengrad Municipality http://www.svilengrad.bg
Simeonovgrad Municipality http://www.simeonovgrad.bg
Stambolovo Municipality https://www.stambolovo.bg/
Topolovgrad Municipality http://www.topolovgrad.net
Harmanli Municipality http://www.harmanli.bg
Haskovo Municipality http://www.haskovo.bg
Shumen District  
Veliki Preslav Municipality http://velikipreslav.bg
Venets Municipality http://www.venets.bg
Varbitsa Municipality http://www.varbitsa.org/en
Kaolinovo Municipality http://www.kaolinovo.bg
Kaspichan Municipality http://www.kaspichan.org/en/
Nikola Kozlevo Municipality http://www.nikolakozlevo.bg/en
Novi Pazar Municipality http://www.novipazar.acstre.com
Smqdovo Municipality http://www.smyadovo.bg/en
Hitrino Municipality http://www.hitrino.org
Shumen Municipality http://www.shumen.bg
Yambol District  
Bolyarovo Municipality https://bolyarovo.bg/en
Elhovo Municipality http://www.elhovobg.org
Straldzha Municipality http://www.straldzha.net
Tundzha Municipality http://www.tundzha.net
Yambol Municipality http://yambol.bg/