Advanced search

Team

Desislava Trifonova

Executive director

02 985 5505

d.trifonova@investbg.government.bg

 

Madzhide Ahmedova

Deputy Executive director

02 985 5509

m.ahmedova@investbg.government.bg

 

Kalina Georgieva

General Secretary

02 985 5517

k.georgieva@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Marketing and Investment Service Department

 

Milena Lozanova

Director of “Marketing and Investment Service” Department

02 985 5531

m.lozanova@investbg.government.bg

 

Dayana Popangelova

Senior Expert

Marketing

02 985 5550

d.popangelova@investbg.govrnment.bg

 

Elena Vasileva

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5558

e.vasileva@investbg.government.bg

 

Yordan Pamukov

Senior Expert –Public relations

02 985 5565

y.pamukov@investbg.government.bg

 

Kirila Marinova

Senior Expert

Marketing

02 985 5522

k.marinova@investbg.government.bg

 

Maria Ivanova

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5572

m.ivanova@investbg.government.bg

 

Polina Ivanova

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5524

p.ivanova@investbg.government.bg

 

Sinan Abazov

Senior Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5529

s.abazov@investbg.government.bg

 

Sonya Ruseva

Chief Legal Expert

Investment Service and the procedure for the certification of the investment under the foreigners in the Republic of Bulgaria Act

02 985 5548

s.ruseva@investbg.govrnment.bg

 

Teodor Tzvetkov

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5529

t.tzvetkov@investbg.government.bg

 

Julian Balchev

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5536

j.balchev@investbg.government.bg

 

Anelia Stancheva

Legal Specialist

02 985 5548

a.stancheva@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Administrative and Legal Services Department

 

Daniela Kuneva

Director of Administrative and Legal Services Department

02 985 5559

d.kuneva@investbg.government.bg

 

Teodora Stavreva

Chief Legal expert

02 985 5535

t.stavreva@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Irina Kozhushkova

Assistant of the Executive Director of InvestBulgaria Agency

02 985 5521

i.kozhushkova@investbg.government.bg

 

Dimitar Zahariev

Driver/Host

02 985 5528

d.zahariev@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Slaviyan Kostadinov

Senior accountant

02 985 5570

s.kostadinov@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Reception

 

Veneta Kirilova

Specialist

02 985 5561

v.kirilova@investbg.government.bg