Advanced search

Team

Stamen Yanev

Executive director

02 985 5505

s.yanev@investbg.government.bg

 

Madzhide Ahmedova

Deputy Executive director

02 985 5509

m.ahmedova@investbg.government.bg

 

 

Marketing and Investment Service Department

 

Milena Lozanova

Director of “Marketing and Investment Service” Department

02 985 5531

m.lozanova@investbg.government.bg

 

Elena Vasileva

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5558

e.vasileva@investbg.government.bg

 

Yordan Pamukov

Senior Expert – Public Relations

02 985 5565

y.pamukov@investbg.government.bg

 

Kirila Marinova

Senior Expert

Marketing

02 985 5522

k.marinova@investbg.government.bg

 

Maria Ivanova

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5572

m.ivanova@investbg.government.bg

 

Sinan Abazov

Senior Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5529

s.abazov@investbg.government.bg

 

Sonya Ruseva

Chief Legal Expert

Investment Service and the procedure for the certification of the investment under the foreigners in the Republic of Bulgaria Act

02 985 5548

s.ruseva@investbg.govrnment.bg

 

Teodor Tzvetkov

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5529

t.tzvetkov@investbg.government.bg

 

Julian Balchev

Chief Expert

Investment Service

02 985 5536

j.balchev@investbg.government.bg

 

Anelia Stancheva

Chief Expert

02 985 5548

a.stancheva@investbg.government.bg

 

Petar Pavlov

Junior expert

Marketing

02 985 5518

p.pavlov@investbg.government.bg

 

Natalia Kyoseva

Chief Expert

Investment Service

n.kyoseva@investbg.government.bg 

 

Irina Kozhushkova

Specialist

02 985 5521

i.kozhushkova@investbg.government.bg

 

Administrative and Legal Services Department

 

Daniela Kuneva

Director of Administrative and Legal Services Department

02 985 5559

d.kuneva@investbg.government.bg

 

Teodora Stavreva

Chief Legal adviser

02 985 5535

t.stavreva@investbg.government.bg

 

Iliya Iliev

Driver/Host

02 985 5528

i.iliev@investbg.government.bg

 

Slaviyan Kostadinov

Chief accountant

02 985 5570

s.kostadinov@investbg.government.bg

 

Vanya Karaganeva

Junior expert

02 985 5551

v.karaganeva@investbg.government.bg

 

Boyanka Hristeva

Specialist

b.hristeva@investbg.government.bg

 

Reception

 

Veneta Kirilova

Specialist

02 985 5561

v.kirilova@investbg.government.bg